CONTACT BIG STONE MARKETING, LLC



Big Stone Marketing, LLC

1300 South Hwy 75
PO Box 188
Pipestone, MN 56164
Fax: 507-825-7105


Brian Stevens
President

Cell Phone: 507-215-5032
Office: 507-825-7011
Email: bstevens@bigstonemarketing.com
Terry Wolters
Western Regional Manager

Cell Phone: 507-215-0474
Office: 507-825-7030
Email:twolters@bigstonemarketing.com
Chris McCulloh
Eastern Regional Manager

Cell Phone: 563-249-1108
Email:cmcculloh@bigstonemarketing.com
Christine Colemer
Marketing Logistics Coordinator

Cell Phone: 507-215-1891
Office: 507-825-7059
Email: ccolemer@bigstonemarketing.com
Angie Fikse
Marketing Logistics Assistant

Cell Phone: 507-215-3749
Office: 507-825-7005
Email:afikse@bigstonemarketing.com
Barb Drown
Marketing Logistics Assistant
Cell Phone: 507-215-4583
Office: 507-825-7145
Email:bdrown@bigstonemarketing.com
Tracie Skyberg
Administrative Assistant

Office: 507-825-7047
Email:tskyberg@bigstonemarketing.com
Ashley Jasper
Accountant

Office: 507-825-7040
Email: ajasper@bigstonemarketing.com